Login NowClose 
Sign In to wabashplaindealer.com           
Forgot Password
or if you have not registered since 8/22/18
Click Here to Create an Account

Where to vote in Wabash County

Ten vote centers will be open today for Election Day. Voters registered in Wabash County may attend any of these locations:

First United Methodist Church

110 N. Cass St., Wabash

Wellbrooke of Wabash

20 N. John-Kissinger Dr., Wabash

Zion Lutheran Church

173 Hale Dr., Wabash

Liberty Township Fire Department

12 S. Wabash Ave., LaFontaine

Lagro Town Hall

230 Buchanan St., Lagro

Pleasant Township Fire Department

10459 N. Ogden Rd., Laketon

North Manchester Public Safety Building (Police/Fire)

709 W. Main St., North Manchester

North Manchester Public Library

405 N. Market St., North Manchester

Roann Town Hall

110 N. Chippewa St., Roann

Woodlawn United Methodist Church

150 N. 2nd St., Somerset